Please get in touch with us!

Interested in a quotation?

Robert Ström
Sales Manager Sweden & International

robert.strom@pixerymedia.com
+46 703 20 30 92

Kenneth Torsvik
Sales Manager Norway

kenneth.torsvik@pixerymedia.com
+47 464 11 464

Anna Nordström
Stockholm

Anders Karlsson
Chief Technology Officer
Stockholm
anders.karlsson@pixerymedia.com

Robert Ström
Senior Key Account Manager
Stockholm
robert.strom@pixerymedia.com

Kenneth Torsvik
Key Account Manager
Oslo
kenneth.torsvik@pixerymedia.com

Marit Hed
Head of Project Management
Stockholm
marit.hed@pixerymedia.com

Mariell Svensson
Project Manager
Stockholm
mariell.svensson@pixerymedia.com

Ida-Linn Måløy
Project Manager
Oslo
ida.maloy@pixerymedia.com

Ivana Lasovan
Project Manager
Stockholm
ivana.lasovan@pixerymedia.com

Natasha Buila
Project Manager
Stockholm
natasha.buila@pixerymedia.com

Yngvild Aurlien Flak
Project Manager (parental leave)
Oslo

Our locations

Sweden, Head office

Torkhusgatan 3
120 65 Stockholm

Thailand

The 9th Towers, Tower B 32nd Floor 33/4
Rama9 Road Huay Kwang
Bangkok 10310

Norway

Bygdøy allé 9A
0257 Oslo

Close Menu