Hej, vad kul att du vill komma i kontakt med oss!

Intresserad av offert?

Alexander Fritz
Account Manager Sweden

alexander.fritz@pixerymedia.com
+46 70 320 30 92

Kenneth Torsvik
Chief Commercial Officer

kenneth.torsvik@pixerymedia.com
+47 464 11 464

Anna Nordström
Chief Executive Officer
Stockholm
anna.nordstrom@pixerymedia.com

Anders Karlsson
Chief Technology Officer
Stockholm
anders.karlsson@pixerymedia.com

Alexander Fritz
Account Manager
Göteborg
alexander.fritz@pixerymedia.com

Kenneth Torsvik
Chief Commercial Officer
Oslo
kenneth.torsvik@pixerymedia.com

Vacant
Account Manager
Oslo

Mariell Svensson
Project Manager
Stockholm
mariell.svensson@pixerymedia.com

Ida Linn Måløy
Project Manager (parental leave)
Oslo

Ivana Lasovan
Project Manager
Stockholm
ivana.lasovan@pixerymedia.com

Per Keckman-Persson
Head of Operations & IT
Bangkok
per.keckman-persson@pixerymedia.com

Chanadda Khamuang
Delivery (parental leave)
Bangkok

Romain Henry
Head of Delivery
Bangkok
romain.henry@pixerymedia.com

Junyarut Sawasdee
Delivery
Bangkok

Wanlop Thongsuk
Delivery
Bangkok

Manit Sonchom
Delivery
Bangkok

Här finns vi

Sverige, HK

Norra Malmvägen 143
191 62 Sollentuna

Thailand

Chamnan Phenjati Business Center, 15th Floor 65/125
Rama IX Road, Huai Khwang
Bangkok 10310

Norge

Madserud Gård PropTech Hub
Madserud allé 34
0274 Oslo

Stäng Meny